Funding and Honors


University of Wyoming College of Health Sciences Faculty Seed Grant 2019-2020
Institutional Development Award (IDeA) from the National Institute of General Medical Sciences of the National Institutes of Health under Grant # 2P20GM103432 2018-2020
Schiefelbusch Child Language Scholarship Recipient 2015
NIH Doctoral Trainee 5 T32 DC000052-18, PI Mabel Rice 2014-2016
Margaret C. Byrne Saricks M.A. Graduate Student Research Award 2014
Graduate Student Tuition Grant University of Kansas 2012-2013
Foreign Language Area Studies Grant University of Kansas 2010
Graduate Student Tuition Grant University of Kansas 2008-2009
Dean’s List University of Wyoming 2006-2007
Dean’s List Emporia State University 2004-2005
Presidential Scholarship Emporia State University 2004-2005
Springer Trust Fellowship Recipient 2004-2006